New styles arriving every week! Shop Now!
Download our App & get 20% off your first purchase!

Glassons Werribee

Shop 169m, Werribee Plaza CNR Derrimut & Heaths road,
Werribee,
VIC 3030
0452 624 588

Hours

Monday 9-5:30pm
Tuesday 9-5:30pm
Wednesday 9-5:30pm
Thursday 9-9pm
Friday 9-9pm
Saturday 9-5pm
Sunday 10-5pm

Holiday Trading Hours

Saturday 16th December 9-9pm
Sunday 17th December 9-7pm
Monday 18th December 9-8pm
Tuesday 19th December 9-8pm
Wednesday 20th December 9-8pm
Thursday 21st December 9-8pm
Friday 22nd December 9-10pm
Saturday 23rd December 9-10pm
Sunday 24th December 8-5pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 8-8pm
Sunday 31st December 10-5pm
Monday 1st December 10-5pm
Glassons App Logo
Glassons
Download our app for 20% off
View in App
Get App