Choose your country or region to shop online and see content specific to your location

  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • United States
  • International

FAQs

Glassons is here to help! Just ask us a question below or contact us direct and we'll have you sorted in no time!

Contact

We are here to help you with any query you may have. Please contact us below.

If you wish to contact us by phone, please call
NZ: 0800 GLASSONS or AU: 1800 838 448

Our Customer Service Centre hours are Monday - Friday 9am-8pm (NZT), 7am - 6pm (AEST)
Saturday - Sunday 9am-4:30pm (NZT), 7am - 2.30pm (AEST)

If you have a specific enquiry, please use the form below. To make it easy for our customer service team to help you, please choose the 'Subject' from the drop-down box that best suits your query.